Faint Voice by Luka- English Translation

Do my reach you?
Do my voice reach you?

Now, where are you?

In how a distant place you are?
What are you looking?
To the deeply starry sky?
 

Do my reach you?
Do my voice reach you?

Even if we are separated by thousand lights years
my mind won’t change
as much as my feelings
passed over the distance

despite, this is painful
I can’t only tell you
that much just that much

even like this, even like this

Do my reach you?
Do my voice reach you?

Do my voice reach you?

I want it to reach you, today too I transmit it

 

Hello! by request of Alisha I made this translation! I hope you find it useful!

 if you find any mistake let me know and I’ll correct it. Also if you have any request let me know and I’ll try my best to do it.

Thanks for reading :3

Leave a Reply

