Cecilie- English translation

In the white skin the stabbed scars
my wish won’t be granted, but
still stood I bear my tears
inside of my chest disturbed
now I start to lose my consciousness
It’s still flowing I can’t do anything
My beloved I trusted in you
I was betrayed
I was crying and wanted to hug you
the blank eyes, lonely
the blood is still flowing, it doesn’t stop
the hesitation thoughts are intruding me
the bud overlapped the lips
with a phantom in a moment is scattered
The falling petals, dances dissolving my wish
I still trample my unfulfilled wishes
In the white skin the stabbed scars
my wish won’t be granted, but
still stood I bear my tears
inside of my chest disturbed
now I start to lose my consciousness
It’s still flowing I can’t do anything
my beloved I trusted in you
I was betrayed
The tear scar, cold and painful
I want to tell you something, I love you
even if you don’t look at me
I’m looking everyday just for you
I want to take back what was stolen to me
I’m throwing everything, even the things I protected
the stab blade is beautiful
It reflects all, is the mirror of the two of us
Beautiful it falls in a moment
till the petals dance falling down
nothing, I just want to get rid
of that person, I just can think of that
It sticks into, still flowing
I continue watching the fresh blood
Finally is the time to be with you
I don’t need any other memory.

Link for the original video :Β http://www.nicovideo.jp/watch/sm25528313
Β 
Warning: I am making this translation just for practice. If you find any mistake, please let me know it and I’ll fix it.
Thanks πŸ™‚
4 thoughts on “Cecilie- English translation

Leave a Reply

