Philia english translation

I was crying, wanted to be loved
My blank pupils somehow lonely
The flowing blood drag along my body
The hurted body continues to broke

I wanted to meet you
Secretly, over broken
Don’t say it but scream
that word fragilely  is collapsing

Every day was scorned
I started to hate all
The wings were polluted
they just has scars left.

I was crying, wanted to be loved
My blank pupils somehow lonely
The flowing blood drag along my body
My hurted body continues to broke

I was crying just felt pain
The lovely you aren’t  here
I believed, you lie
I embraced a phantom

I was crying, wanted to be loved
My blank pupils somehow lonely
The flowing blood drag along my body
The hurted body continues to broke

The world faded away beyond the dark
I stuck with my memories and keep struggling
Always, continuously I’ll be looking for your face
My desire doesn’t come true

Leave a Reply

