Lilium Dolls ~ English translation

Like a dream, I don’t realize pain
broken I am becoming unable to feel even if it hurts.

Being pulled by strings, still manipulated
I continue to shed tears and blood
Screaming for help,
till I become hoarse I just did the same again
continue as a doll, always suffering
the body mince still broke
the end of despair doesn’t seem to have an end
the girl just believed in something.

Going swallowed up by the dark night, being tied
the group of madness, envy, and craving…

Being pulled by strings, still manipulated
I continue to shed tears and blood
Screaming for help
till I become hoarse I just did the same again
continue as a doll, always suffering
the body mince still broke
the end of despair doesn’t seem to have an end
the girl just believed in something.

Being pulled by strings, still manipulated
I continue to shed tears and blood
Screaming for help
till I become hoarse I just did the same again
continue as a doll, always suffering
the body mince still broke
the end of despair doesn’t seem to have an end
the girl just believed in something.

Even if it continues to give pain, although a little consciousness reminded
just glare at the people who keep on laughing  grief continue, the suffering doll
flowing the fresh blood dyed it in bright red, becoming unable to feel
Inside of the dark doesn’t feel anything, faintly was heard the cheer voices

Continue to pollute, everything stole away
The world of madness peaceful moving

Agreeing instinct, in the chaos world
where many lives were cruelly snatched away

3 thoughts on “Lilium Dolls ~ English translation

Leave a Reply

