N° 28 English translation

Even if you said we separated I’m gonna lose everything,  My thoughts
go around inside of many seasons, I continue, wishing the same
Captured in the cage the bird sings seeking for free
The chains o continue to entanglement me

The time even now peaceful flows
I just want be with you
We laugh together, join hands, walk together
Even if we had a lot of things we wanted to do, somehow

You tell me we broke up, even if you are going to leave me
I won’t give up, the vexing thoughts just
torment me, going to reliance the blank pupils
exposed to the inquisitiveness boy’s eyes

Even if you said we separated, I’m gonna lose everything, my thoughts
go around inside of many seasons, I continue to wish the same
Captured in the cage the bird sings seeking for free
The chains continue to entanglement me

Captured, subordinated continued dispatched
For me, free is nowhere
I have been always  thinking,  why you began to hate me?
What couldn’t I do good?

Doesn’t matter what kind of painful thing I think
my thoughts doesn’t change, tomorrow flows
Tired, I already lost everything
From the stained body, blood continues to flow

La la la…

Praying inside of my memory, just continued to struggle
The broken body screams from then scar, blood begins to flow
collapsing, the soul, took away all vanished that way
the happy days looked just like a dream.

Leave a Reply

