Bright Snow- IA english translatio

I want to tell you
I’ve been desiring the day we met
the snow continually
falls fluttering down

we made a vow at that moment the pain spread to eternity, continually
the cold snow scape  shut up my heart
the falling snow endlessly invites me to a white world
the pure emotion left a mark behind
my body froze is shaking,  you’re not here anymore
I shed to tears searching your warmth
nevertheless I have to live on my own
it’s painful but what’s the best to do?

I want to tell you
I’ve been desiring the day  we could met
the snow continually
falls fluttering down
my desire won’t come true anymore
even I see a dream
I’m captive for ever

I keep walking under the moonlight depending on it
the world of illusions spoil the my dream
Inside of the world of death something is born
The freeze wind is going to take all the scenery away
I don’t see anymore the desire crossing
even so I am able of nothing except  for feel, I can do just that
I keep waiting for you when the day dawns

even in the world of ice
sooner or later the green world
will bud flowers
the sing of birds fly around
the river stream
It was leaving behind the snow
a world that was looking anxiously
the came of spring.

Leave a Reply

