Relief – IA- Sele

I feel your warmth, obstructed far away

The desire of sadness, guiding me to eternity

Inside of the misted hand, melting collapsing

The captured body is creaking, breaking.

 

Being captured, looking at the moon illuminating

the dark night sky

Absorbed in lonesome, pain, I continue to cry

From my injured memories

The draw warmth is really far away

The blade turns to me…..

 

I feel your warmth, obstructed far away

The desire of sadness, guiding me to eternity

Inside of the misted hand, melting collapsing

The captured body is creaking, breaking.

 

An invitation to a far world

I take your hand, it separate, falling down

From my smashed heart, blood continues to flow

It doesn’t stop; continue to doze

 

The scar is deeply hollow out

The spell of sadness

Continue to capture me

The chains shackle on me,

Plucking my wings

Still naked still in pain

But, I continue to draw happiness

Even I still wishing just that

The reality torments me

If the natural desire of happiness

Is a crime

Lured by the eternity world

I could go to your side

That thought warps all

 

The blade stabs my body

The streaming blood, attached in a vivid color

Going along with my white skin,

The red memories now,

I can just forget the pain and sadness

Wrapped in your warmth

the only one I love

That person hugs me, and kisses me

The tears flowing from me, emitting a light

 

The scar is deeply hollow out

The spell of sadness

Continue to capture me

The chains shackles on me,

Plucking my wings

Still naked still in pain

But, I continue to draw happiness

Even I still wishing just that

The reality torments me

If the natural desire of happiness

Is a crime

Lured by the eternity world

I could go to your side

That thought warps all


 

Original Video

 


 

Please let me know if there is any mistake 🙂

Thanks for reading !

Leave a Reply

