Pure Love Restraint- Len Kagamine English & Romaji

English

This impulse is too much for control it, I want to monopolize you
My dear you are only mine
What do you desire? Do you want me to love you, right?
If I love you that would make you happy, right?

What about if I snatch away your lips right now?
With that you will become unable to kiss anyone else

Now, quickly tell me, who is the one you love?
I guess is it me? I am sure it’s me, isn’t it? Other way is impossible
You can’t tell me a pretext, huh? You wouldn’t think of others boys,
I guess that would never happen, right?

Tell me that you love me

Who are you looking now? You can’t see other than me
You are only mine, so

What about if right now I hollow out your eyes ?
It’s fine if I am the only one reflected in your heart

Hey, I guess it’s fine if you answer me, right? who are the one you love?
Is it me? I am sure it is me, right? I won’t approve another way
What you can’t say it? Everybody that interrupt u s,
I will erase all, all, of them

Hey, everything is fine so tell me your real intentions

Nobody will interrupt us anymore, we are going to be together for ever
hey hey hey, where are you going? I wouldn’t let you go from here never again, you know?
If I kill you right here and now, I wonder if that would make you only mine
That would be the happiest moment, eh?

Because I love you more than anyone else

Romaji- junai risutoreinto

osae kirenai shoudou hitorijime shitainda
itoshii kimi wa boku dake no mono ni
kimi wa nani wo ozomu? asiaretain darou?
kono boku ni aisarerya shiamewase soudarou?

sono kuchibiru wo imasugu ubatte ageyou ka
hoka no taretomo kuchidzuke dekinakunaru youni

saa hayaku kotae kikasete yo ittai dare wo aishiteiru no ka
boku darou? boku nandarou? sore igai nante arienai
ienai riyuu demoaru nokai ? hoka no otokonoko to wo kangaeteru toka
masaka ne sore wa nai darou?

itte goranyo boku wo aishiterutte

ima dare wo miteruno? boku igai wa mitenaide
kimi wa boku hitori dake no mono dakara

sono ryoume wo imasugu egutte akeyou ka
tada kokoro ni boku dake wo utsuseba iinda

nee kotaetekurete mo ii daro? dare no koto wo aishiteiru noka
boku darou? boku nandarou? sore igai nante mitomenai
nanika sore wo iwasenai no? boku to kimi no jama wo suru yatsuwa
minna minna minna keshiteshimaou

hora daijoubu honne wo itte goranyo

mou darenimo watasanaisa zutto konomama futaride iyou
nee, nee, nee doko ikuno? nidoto koko kara nigaasnaise?
ima koko de kimi wa koroseba boku dake no mono ni dekiru no kana
sore wa saikou ni shiawaseda ne

kimi wo dareyorimo aishiteiru kara

Warning: I am learning Japanese and I am translating songs for practice, so you may find mistakes. If you find any please tell me and I will correct it, also feel free to make any suggestions.

Thanks for reading :3

If you have any request feel free to make it n.n

7 thoughts on “Pure Love Restraint- Len Kagamine English & Romaji

Leave a comment